OPENING HOURS - MON/TUES/WED/THURS 9.30am - 5.30pm | FRI/SAT 9.00am - 5.30pm | SUN 11.00am - 5.00pm

Music Search

BNQT - Volume 1

LP: £19.99

Label: Bella Union

Release date: 28.04.2017

Further Information

BNQT, a new indie super-group conceived and led by Eric Pulido of Midlake, release their debut album ‘Volume 1’ via Bella Union. The introductory set includes ten new, original songs and features five vocalists - Ben Bridwell of Band Of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, and Pulido - who wrote and sing two tracks each, with backing from other Midlake members McKenzie Smith (drums), Joey McClellan (guitar) and Jesse Chandler (keys).



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox