Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul

2 x CD: £6.99

Label: Atlantic

Release date: 23.11.2018

In Stock and Available For Dispatch

Track Listing

CD 1:

1. Respect

2. Chain Of Fools

3. Think

4. Rock Steady

5. Baby, I Love You

6. I Say A Little Prayer

7. Son Of A Preacher Man

8. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)

9. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)

10. You Send Me

11. The Weight

12. Bridge Over Troubled Water

13. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

14. Don’t Play That Song

15. Do Right Woman-Do Right Man

16. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)

17. Spanish Harlem

18. Ain’t No Way

19. Christmas Ain’t Christmas (Without The One You Love)

20. Silent Night (Solo Piano Version) *

CD 2: With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

1. Think

2. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)

3. I Say A Little Prayer

4. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

5. A Brand New Me

6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

7. Angel

8. Border Song (Holy Moses)

9. Let It Be

10. People Get Ready

11. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)

12. You’re All I Need To Get By

13. Son Of A Preacher Man

14. Respect

The first disc of the collection is dedicated to the songs that made Aretha a global household name. The second disc includes all 14 songs from A Brand New Me: Aretha Franklin with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox