Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Lightning Seeds - See You In The Stars

LP: £26.99

Release date: 14.10.2022

Format Info: Standard Forest Green

Further Information

Lightning Seeds return with ‘See You In The Stars’. The Lightning Seeds make a most welcome return this October on BMG with ‘See You In The Stars’, their first new album in over ten years. This intoxicating 10 track collection will kick start a soundtrack to summer with the feel good warmth of ‘Sunshine’. Most of the songs are written by Ian Broudie. One of the album highlights, ‘Emily Smiles’, was co-written with Terry Hall while ‘Great to Be Alive’ is a co-write with James Skelly (the Coral). The Lightning Seeds will tour the UK later this year.

Track Listing

1. Losing You

2. Emily Smiles

3. Green Eyes

4. Great To Be Alive

5. Sunshine

6. Fit for Purpose

7. Live to Love You

8. Permanent Danger

9. Walk Another Mile

10. See You In The Stars



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox