Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Babybird - Ugly Beautiful (National Album Day 2023)

2 x LP: £29.99

Release date: 14.10.2023

In Stock and Available For Dispatch

Further Information

The classic (anti) Britpop album issued on vinyl for the first time since its original 1996 release. Contains 4 UK top 40 singles: Candy Girl, Goodnight, Cornershop and the massive top 3 hit and radio favourite, You’re Gorgeous. The LP will be included in National Album Day in October which this year is 90s themed and the album will be featured across NAD promo including the BBC.

Track Listing

A1. Goodnight

A2. Candy Girl

A3. Jesus Is My Girlfriend

A4. I Didn't Want To Wake You Up

B1. Dead Bird Sings

B2. Atomic Soda

B3. You're Gorgeous

B4. Bad Shave 2

C1. Cornershop

C2. King Bing

C3. You & Me

D1. 45 & Fat

D2. Too Handsome To Be Homeless

D3. July

D4. Baby Bird



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox