Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

86 TVs - You Don't Have To Be Yourself (RSD 2024)

10": £19.99

Label: Parlophone

Release date: 20.04.2024

In Stock and Available For Dispatch

Further Information

The band - comprised of former Maccabees duo Hugo and Felix White, their younger brother and solo artist Will White and drummer Jamie Morrison - will release You Don't Have To Be Yourself Right Now on 26th January. The title of the EP comes from the band's debut single, Worn Out Buildings, which will feature on the collection alongside the infectious Higher Love and two new tracks Spinning World and Dreaming

Track Listing

1. Worn Out Buildings

2. Higher Love

3. Spinning World

4. Dreaming



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox