Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Bad Religion - No Control

LP: £22.99

Label: Epitaph

Release date: 19.04.2024

Track Listing

Side 1

1. Change of Ideas

2. Big Bang

3. No Control

4. Sometimes I Feel Like

5. Automatic Man

6. I Want to Conquer the World

7. Sanity

Side 2

1. Henchman

2. It Must Look Pretty Appealing

3. You

4. Progress

5. I Want Something More

6. Anxiety

7. Billy

8. The World Won't Stop

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox