Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Architects - Lost Forever // Lost Together

LP: £24.99


Release date: 19.04.2024

Track Listing

Side 1

1. Gravedigger

2. Naysayer

3. Broken Cross

4. The Devil Is Near

5. Red Hypergiant

6. C.A.N.C.E.R

Side 2

1. Dead Man Talking

2. Colony Collapse

3. Castles In The Air

4. Youth Is Wasted On The Young

5. The Distant Blue



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox