Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for or want us to source a record just get in touch!

Music Search

Lemonheads - Lovey (30th Anniversary Edition) BOOKBACK CD

2 x CD: £13.99

Label: Fire

Release date: 23.10.2020

Format Info: Bookback sleeve with expanded liner notes and unseen photos

Extras: second disc - ‘Triple J Live at the Wireless’

Track Listing

Disc One

The Lemonheads - Lovey

1 Ballarat

2 Half The Time

3 Year of the Cat

4 Ride with Me

5 Lil Seed

6 Stove

7 Come Downstairs

8 Left for Dead

9 Brass Buttons

10 (The) Door

11 Untitled

Disc Two

The Lemonheads - Live at the Wireless

1 Come Back D.A.

2 Stove

3 A Song for You

4 Come Downstairs

5 Nighttime (Big Star cover)

6 Year of the Cat

7 Ride With Me

8 Die Right Now

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox