We're back open with our normal shop hours. If you can't see what you're looking for or want us to source a record just get in touch!

Music Search

Warm Digits - Flight of Ideas (DINKED EDITION)

LP: £24.99

Label: Memphis Industries

Release date: 03.04.2020

Format Info: Orange Vinyl

Further Information

Exclusive mirror-board sleeve Exclusive 7” featuring two brand new non-album tracks Orange vinyl Signed postcard Limited to 300 Features guest vocals from The Orielles, The Lovely Eggs, Rozi Plain, Paul Smith of Maximo Park and Emma Pollock

Track Listing

A1. Frames and Cages

A2. Feel The Panic (feat. The Lovely Eggs)

A3. The View From Nowhere (feat. Emma Pollock)

A4. I'm OK, You're OK

A5. Fools Tomorrow (feat. Paul Smith)

B1. Replication

B2. Shake The Wheels Off (feat. The Orielles)

B3. Everyone Nervous (feat. Rozi Plain)

B4. False Positive

B5. Flight of Ideas

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox