Thanks for stopping by! If you can't see what you're looking for, or want us to source a record, give us a call on 0113 245 5570 :)

Music Search

Ride - Tarantula

CD: £10.99

Label: Wichita

Release date: 04.08.2023

Format Info: Reissue includes three bonus tracks

In Stock and Available For Dispatch

Track Listing

1. Black Nite Crash

2. Sunshine / Nowhere to Run

3. Dead Man

4. Walk on Water

5. Deep Inside My Pocket

6. Mary Anne

7. Castle on the Hill

8. Gonna Be Alright

9. The Dawn Patrol

10. Ride the Wind

11. Burnin'

12. Starlight Motel

13. Nothing Lasts Forever (bonus track)

14. Slave (bonus track)

15. A Trip Down Ronnie Lane (bonus track)

More by this artist



Want to receive all the latest News from Jumbo straight to your inbox